Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Burris

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tony Burris

4.5 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Hill

Andrew Hill

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony has been a great agent for both myself and other friends and family. He's quick and responsive, while also looking out for the best interests of his clients. In addition to being a quality agent, he's also a great person/individual."
Profile photo of Michael Parra

Michael Parra

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great personal service Tony has been my agent for many years he has given me and my family the best personal attention"
Profile photo of Ford Hermansen

Ford Hermansen

November 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"In a nutshell: not an experience I'd ever want to repeat or have someone I know be subjected to the same treatment. It was fine initially, but slowly the deficiencies of this place became brutally apparent. I will not go into deep detail but for all practical purposes I was let down, mislead, and even just ignored... After switching to another agent with State Farm insurance, I have received nothing but fantastic service and treated to a very helpful staff. I think if you need a State Farm agent, there are many more better options than this."
Profile photo of timothy fuller

timothy fuller

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got life insurance here for my family, really great representatives, they were able to answer all my questions and helped me pick the right policies for all three of us."
Profile photo of israel gonzalez

israel gonzalez

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and efficient"
Profile photo of Raven Davis

Raven Davis

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Tony for at least 14 years. Service has always been amazing. They are quick and prompt at handling anything you need. Everyone is always smiling and polite when you stop in, and I've never been left with unanswered questions. What really sealed him for me though, was that we unfortunately had to transfer out to a different agent while we were in the military and out of state. Six years later, we walk in the office to transfer back to him and he remembered our last name, my first name, and would've remembered my husband's first name if he hadn't confused him with his father, who is also a client and happens to look very similar. Six years and he remembered us by face and name and came up and asked right away if we were transferred back or he was out of the military. I was so impressed that he remembered us that well, especially since we had just popped in without an appointment, so he didn't have time to prepare or anything. You just don't get that kind of personal service very many places. He's always bent over backwards to help us get exactly what we need, when we need it. He's even driven a half hour out of his way to deliver some paperwork to me and get something signed when my schedule couldn't get me out to him. We now live 90 mins away and refuse to switch agents. Tony is just too good to us and we can handle things over the phone well enough. He, and those in his office, are just amazing."
Profile photo of Sandy

Sandy

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tony has been my insurance agent for about nine years. I have had no issues with his service or follow through when I have had any claims."
Profile photo of Joseph Granados

Joseph Granados

October 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service always"
Profile photo of jason hodges

jason hodges

June 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and understanding staff"
Profile photo of Steven Fikes

Steven Fikes

February 22, 2019

3  out of  5
"Enjoyed my experience with Tony in the beginning. After years of unfortunately mediocre interaction, I just didn't feel like he was fighting for me when it came to dealing with State Farm. Moved to USAA tonight and got better coverage for almost $500 less"